//
you're reading...
Articolo Social Media It

NUOVO SOCIAL NETWORK

CIAO,HO FONDATO NUOVO SOCIAL NETWORK ,AIUTACI A COMUNICARE CON TUTTO IL MONDO.DIVERTITI CON NOI GRATIS
http://www.momentface.com

About Ciro Cennamo

I am Ciro Cennamo. I believe in my personal values and make things happened. My background as accountant has helped me to figure out the way how to watch each single case, to analyse it under different point of views taking the explanation from numbers. I get inspire to find the way how to deal with numbers and people, always in my experience, threfore I have to deal with alwasy new challenges that push alsway me up. because of that I always introduce new process for improvement business solution. So I am able to find new way how to solving problematic problem by using practical approach, building strong relationship and motivate to succeed people close to me. All these reasons make me strange to you, by the way it is the reason why I am so succesfull! Specialties Communication, Managment, Dubai Investment, Marketing , Social Media , Coach Founder Momentface.com

Discussion

One thought on “NUOVO SOCIAL NETWORK

  1. Ciao,
    fantastico a un mese dall’apertura stiamo avendo apprezzamenti positivi dagli utenti di tutto il mondo.Nuovi gruppo stanno nascendo e scambi tra persone che vogliono condividere o che stanno cercando qualcosa.
    Entra anche tu in questo fantastico mondo http://www.momentface.com
    Ciro
    Founder

    Posted by ciro76 | October 11, 2009, 11:37 am

Leave a comment