//
you're reading...
Articolo Social Media It

Talent in Y@U

Should you use your best talent on the biggest value add jobs or the most boring ones?

Rad this interesting article http://blogs.hbr.org/schrage/2011/11/put-your-best-people-on-your-m.html
Does putting uyour best talent on the most awful jobs create innovation?

What Is the biggest value add Jobs? Before any consideration everyone has different approach and values scale applyed. The key for everyone is always findind new motivation and talent for adding value. If I don’t have anymore this motivation and motivation I would forward to something else.
The most boring job could become the biggest job If I change the prospective point of view. Putting my best talent in the most awful jobs create innovation, change so that job create add value. At the end everyone wants to do add value job but no everyone is able to use the best talent in itself.
Ciro Cennamo

About Ciro Cennamo

I am Ciro Cennamo. I believe in my personal values and make things happened. My background as accountant has helped me to figure out the way how to watch each single case, to analyse it under different point of views taking the explanation from numbers. I get inspire to find the way how to deal with numbers and people, always in my experience, threfore I have to deal with alwasy new challenges that push alsway me up. because of that I always introduce new process for improvement business solution. So I am able to find new way how to solving problematic problem by using practical approach, building strong relationship and motivate to succeed people close to me. All these reasons make me strange to you, by the way it is the reason why I am so succesfull! Specialties Communication, Managment, Dubai Investment, Marketing , Social Media , Coach Founder Momentface.com

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Talent in Y@U

  1. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this website is in fact fastidious.

    Posted by authentic air jordans | January 27, 2012, 5:28 pm

Leave a comment